Category: Performance

The Spirit of Russia| Piano Recital By Colleen Lee 俄羅斯神采| 李嘉齡鋼琴獨奏會

We proudly present a piano recital by Miss Colleen Lee with a set of Russian pieces, including The Seasons by Tchaikovsky, Etudes- Tableaux by Rachmaninoff and Pictures at an Exhibition by Mussorgsky. Tickets NOW available at Urbtix!!


Tickets NOW available at URBTIX

Children under 6 not admitted
*50% discount for full-time students, senior citizens aged 60 or above, CSSA recipients, people with disabilities and the minder. Group discount: 20% off for 10-18 standard tickets; 30% off for 19 or more


節目查詢 Programme Enquiries                                   
6976 2877
票務查詢 Ticketing Enquiries
3761 6661
信用卡電話購票 Telephone Credit Card Booking
2111 5999
網上購票 Internet Booking


Copyright by musicaviva